Bethesda E3 2018 Press Conference Time and Date Announced

Bethesda will be hosting another E3 showcase this year, and has confirmed the time and date of the event.

In an invite sent out, Bethesda revealed the press conference will be held on Sunday, June 10 at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET/2:30 a.m. GMT on June 11/11:30 a.m. AEST on June 11.

unnamed (1) Bethesda’s E3 invite

The paper craft pop-up invite this year includes a cityscape theme. Last year at E3, Bethesda’s showcase included a “Bethesdaland” theme park aesthetic, with different aspects of the park themed after different Bethesda properties. While the buildings in this invitation are not all themed after different franchises, characters from a host of Bethesda series, including Fallout, Prey, and The Elder Scrolls, can be seen in the front of the invitation.

Continue reading…

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *