IGN Live Presents: Far Cry 5 Reveal

Join IGN live on Friday May 26 at 5:45am PT (8:45am ET / 1:45pm BST / May 27 at 10:45pm AEST) as we watch and analyze the Far Cry 5 reveal. You can watch it here, or on our Twitch, or YouTube channel!

We’ll dive into Far Cry 5’s modern American setting, talk about its new cast of villains, and pick apart every detail of the reveal.

FC5_KEYART_1495563526

Continue reading…

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *